Photo Ideas in my head…

So, after long pause in my photo-hobby, more than 2 months after last bigger photo shooting in my local town, I finally decided to start again. With some fresh ideas, and also some old but unfinished, in this week I hope that I will make some new interesting shots around city of Rijeka. This city is very interesting for photography, because of wide range of motives which are unique- industry, shutted down in last two decades, combination of old and new buildings but also, mostly important-people, their everyday activites and motion.

This will be also great oportunity to better try my new camera, Canon 7D mkII, so i really expect some great and interesting results.

So I hope that some of this will be captured by me and my camera in next few weeks. New photos will be published on my website, so stay tuned and check it out regularly! 😉

Leave a Reply

